Search results

Found 44 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 23 December 2023Clifton (St Philip and St James), North Yorkshire1320 York Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 June 2023Clifton (St Philip and St James), North Yorkshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Clifton (St Philip and St James), North Yorkshire5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 9 April 2023Clifton (St Philip and St James), North Yorkshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 9 September 2022York (St Philip and St James, Clifton), North YorkshireTolling
Sunday, 1 May 2022Clifton (St Philip and St James), North Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 September 2021Clifton (St Philip and St James), North Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 18 October 2019York (St Philip and St James, Clifton), North Yorkshire120 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 5 January 2019York (St Philip and St James, Clifton)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2018Clifton (St Philip and St James), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 August 2018York (Clifton) (SS Philip and James, Clifton), North Yorkshire1440 Lightfoot Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 February 2018York (SS Philip and James, Clifton)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 November 2017Clifton, N Yorks (SS Philip and James, Clifton), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 November 2016York (SS Philip and James, Clifton), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 28 March 2016York (SS Philip and James, Clifton)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 October 2013York (Ss Philip and James, Clifton)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 September 2013York - Clifton (St Philip and St James), North Yorkshre1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 September 2013York - Clifton (St Philip and St James), Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 December 2012York (SS Philip and James, Clifton), N Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2012York (SS Philip and James, Clifton), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 11 September 2012York, Clifton (SS Philip and James), North Yorkshire1296 Wooler Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 July 2012York (SS Philip and James), North Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 June 2012York (SS Philip and James, Clifton), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 April 2012York (SS Philip and James, Clifton), North Yorkshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 17 September 2010York, Clifton (Ss Philip & James), North Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 22 April 2010York, Clifton (Ss Philip & James), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 28 December 2009York (SS Philip and James, Clifton)1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Thursday, 26 June 2008York (St Philip and St James, Clifton), North Yorkshire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 December 2006York (SS Philip and James, Clifton)1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Friday, 16 December 2005York (SS Philip & James, Clifton)1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 November 2003Clifton, York (St Philip & St James), North Yorks1274 York Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 September 2003York (SS Philip and James, Clifton), North Yorkshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 December 1998York (St Philip and St James, Clifton), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 May 1996Clifton (St Philip and St James), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 11 November 1995Clifton (St Philip and St James), North Yorkshire1284 Grandsire Minor
Thursday, 17 January 1991York (St Philip and St James, Clifton), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 2 August 1989Clifton (SS Philip and James), North Yorkshire1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 April 1986York (St Philip and St James, Clifton), North Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 November 1985York (St Philip and St James, Clifton), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 June 1982York (St Philip and St James, Clifton), North Yorkshire1320 Doubles (3m/p)
Monday, 4 August 1980York (St Philip and St James, Clifton), North Yorkshire5040 Doubles (12m)
Sunday, 22 July 1979Clifton (St Philip and St James), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 24 June 1979York (St Philip and St James, Clifton), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 17 June 1979York (SS Phillip and James, Clifton)Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.