Search results

Found 70 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 31 March 2024Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds and Call Changes on 6
Friday, 16 February 2024Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire832 Belfast Surprise Major
Monday, 9 October 2023Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds
Monday, 9 October 2023Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 June 2023Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds on 3 and 4
Monday, 8 May 2023Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds, Kings, Plain Hunt on 5, Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds, Kings, Queens
Saturday, 6 May 2023Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds, Kings, Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 April 2023Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds, Call Changes, Plain Hunt on 4
Sunday, 23 April 2023Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), south yorkshireRounds and Called Changes
Sunday, 16 April 2023Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 April 2023Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 24 November 2022Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5058 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds In Memory Of The Queen
Tuesday, 14 June 2022Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Thursday, 2 June 2022Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds, Queens, Kings, Whittingtons
Monday, 30 May 2022Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds on 8, Call Changes on 8, Plain Hunt on 5, Plain Bob Doubles, Treble Bob H…
Thursday, 7 April 2022Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds and Called Changes
Thursday, 7 April 2022Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 February 2022Campsall (St Mary Magdalene)5088 Venn Ottery Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 2021Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 November 2021Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds
Saturday, 17 April 2021Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireHalf Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire100 Tolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire100 Tolling
Friday, 25 December 2020Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireRounds and Called Changes on 4
Tuesday, 18 February 2020Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 September 2019Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South YorkshireTolling
Thursday, 21 March 2019Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 2018Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5088 Xx Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 November 2017Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 22 May 2017Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 March 2017Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 February 2017Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 April 2016Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 4 April 2016Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 29 February 2016Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 21 December 2015Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Sunday, 5 April 2015Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 30 May 2014Campsall (St Mary Magd), South Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 9 May 2014Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1280 Aldenham Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 December 2012Campsall (St Mary Magdelene), South Yorkshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 March 2012Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5056 Wye Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 January 2012Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 5 October 2011Campsal (St Mary Magdalene), West Yorkshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 December 2010Campsall (St Mary Magdalen), South Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 October 2010Campsall (St Mary Magd'), South Yorkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 January 2003Campsall (St Mary Magdelene), Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 15 September 2002Campsall (St Mary Magdelene), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 13 September 2002Campsall (St Mary Magdelene), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 April 2002Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 2002Campsall (St Mary Magdelene), South Yorkshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 January 2002Campsall (St Mary magdelene), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 December 2001Campsall (St Mary Magdelene), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 December 2001Campsall (St Mary Magdelene), South Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 9 April 1999Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5152 Medway Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 1994Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 December 1986Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 October 1986Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5152 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 October 1981Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 29 May 1978Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 8 April 1978Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 1 January 1976Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 27 July 1972Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5248 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 12 February 1972Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 January 1970Campsall (St Mary Magdalene), South Yorkshire5021 Glasgow Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.