Search results

Found 19 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 26 July 2017Woodford (St Mary-the-Virgin), Essex5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 June 2008Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 January 2007Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5088 Vanadium Surprise Major
Monday, 2 January 2006Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5120 Barrow Gurney Delight Major
Friday, 10 December 2004Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 June 1997Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 March 1968Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5472 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 January 1960Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 November 1959Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Greater London5024 London Surprise Major
Monday, 5 June 1939Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 February 1938Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 9 May 1936Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 5 May 1935Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 4 December 1905Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 7 March 1903Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5040 Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 10 March 1902Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 March 1898Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5020 Woodbine Delight Minor
Monday, 25 October 1897Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 11 December 1886Woodford (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5040 Minor (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.