Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 30 September 2016Lostwithiel, Cornwall1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Friday, 22 August 2014Lostwithiel (St Bartholomew), Cornwall1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 December 2013Lostwithiel (St Bartholomew), Cornwall120 Chimehammer Doubles Call Changes
Monday, 26 December 2011Lostwithiel (St Bartholomew), Cornwall1260 Doubles
Thursday, 20 October 2011Lostwithiel (St Bartholomew), Cornwall1272 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Thursday, 11 August 2005Lostwithiel (St Bartholomew), Cornwall1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 December 2004Lostwithiel (St Bartholomew), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 April 2003Lostwithiel (St Bartholomew), Cornwall1272 Sandiacre Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 May 1998Lostwithiel (St Bartholomew), Cornwall1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 March 1998Lostwithiel (St Bartholemew), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 February 1996Lostwithiel (St Bartholemew), Cornwall1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 May 1994Lostwithiel (St Bartholomew), Cornwall5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 30 May 1992Lostwithiel (St Bartholomew), Cornwall1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 June 1990Lostwithiel (St Bartholomew), Cornwall1368 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Friday, 7 April 1989Lostwithiel (St Bartholomew), Cornwall1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.