Search results

Found 31 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 29 February 2024Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 May 2023Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 15 September 2022Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 March 2022Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 6 August 2019Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex1280 Queenborough Surprise Major
Friday, 29 August 2014Easebourne (St Mary), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 17 December 2010Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 December 2007Easebourne (St Mary), Sussex1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 29 December 2006Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 24 July 2003Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex1280 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 November 2002Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 22 September 2000Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 August 2000Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 6 May 2000Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex5056 Foxton Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 August 1998Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex1280 Aldenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 1997Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Monday, 28 July 1997Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 22 July 1996Easebourne (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 October 1988Easebourne (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5056 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 30 August 1988Easebourne (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5152 Leatherhead Surprise Major
Friday, 17 May 1985Easebourne (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 25 February 1984Easebourne (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5184 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 January 1983Easebourne (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 6 March 1976Easebourne (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 1975Easebourne (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 July 1974Easebourne (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Thursday, 6 September 1973Easebourne (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 August 1972Easebourne (St Mary the Virgin), West Sussex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 August 1968Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 27 June 1967Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 27 March 1877Easebourne (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.