Search results

Found 74 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 1 November 2023East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1320 Doubles (1m/10v)
Sunday, 4 June 2023East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 28 March 2023East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles (16m)
Sunday, 15 January 2023East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 July 2022East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 6 March 2022East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 March 2019East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1272 Minimus
Sunday, 24 December 2017East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 17 July 2017East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2017East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 April 2017East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles (12m)
Friday, 30 December 2016East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 2016East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 November 2016East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 17 July 2016East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles (8m)
Sunday, 17 April 2016East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles (8 Methods)
Thursday, 24 December 2015East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 17 December 2015East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Doubles
Sunday, 1 November 2015East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles
Thursday, 30 July 2015East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 January 2015East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 24 December 2014East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 21 December 2014East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 1 November 2014East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 25 October 2014East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles
Saturday, 11 October 2014East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 July 2014East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 17 July 2014East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1299 Doubles (4m/V)
Sunday, 4 May 2014East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 23 April 2014East Pennard (All saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 December 2013East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 December 2013East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 26 October 2013East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Monday, 12 August 2013East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 19 April 2013East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 April 2013East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 24 December 2012East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 31 July 2012East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 19 April 2012East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 March 2012East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 February 2012East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 6 February 2012East Pennard, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 2011East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (2 methods)
Friday, 28 October 2011East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles (8m)
Saturday, 27 August 2011East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 29 April 2011East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 30 July 2010East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m/p)
Tuesday, 6 April 2010East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 29 October 2009East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles (8m/p)
Saturday, 12 September 2009East Pennard, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 10 June 2009East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 January 2009East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 December 2008East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 April 2008East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Union Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 March 2008East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (11 methods)
Monday, 24 December 2007East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 1 November 2007East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 30 January 2007East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 2 November 2006East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 31 October 2003East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles (3 methods)
Wednesday, 14 May 2003East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 15 April 2002East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 October 2001East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 October 2001East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 8 September 2001East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 8 August 2001East Pennard (Minster Church of All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 October 1993East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 11 August 1993East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 October 1988East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 1988East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 14 January 1986East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 October 1978East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles (3m/v)
Saturday, 16 October 1976East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 October 1975East Pennard (All Saints), Somerset5040 Stedman Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.