Search results

Found 90 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Bulkington (St James), WarwickshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 27 May 2024Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 September 2023Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Bulkington (St James), WarwickshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 4 March 2023Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire5088 Bulkington Delight Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Bulkington (St James), WarwickshireCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Bulkington (St James), WarwickshireCall Changes
Thursday, 2 June 2022Bulkington (St James), WarwickshireCall Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Bulkington (St James)Call Changes
Saturday, 21 December 2019Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 December 2019Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 November 2019Bulkington, Warwickshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 November 2019Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 November 2019Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 November 2019Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 22 August 2019Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Bulkington (St James), WarwickshireTolling
Saturday, 22 December 2018Bulkington, Warwickshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 December 2018Bulkington, Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 December 2018Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 November 2018Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 17 November 2018Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 December 2017Bulkington, Warwickshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 December 2017Bulkington, Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 December 2017Bulkington, Warwickshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 November 2017Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 11 November 2017Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 July 2017Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 February 2017Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 21 February 2017Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 December 2016Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 December 2016Bulkington, Warwickshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 December 2016Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 November 2016Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1260 Minor
Saturday, 19 November 2016Bulkington, Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 November 2016Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 7 June 2016Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 13 April 2016Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 December 2015Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Minor
Saturday, 5 December 2015Bulkington, Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 November 2015Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 21 November 2015Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Minor
Saturday, 14 November 2015Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 7 November 2015Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Minor
Sunday, 29 March 2015Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 26 March 2015Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 20 December 2014Bulkington1260 Doubles
Saturday, 13 December 2014Bulkington, Warks.1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 December 2014Bulkington, Warks.1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 November 2014Bulkington, Warks.1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 November 2014Bulkington, Warwickshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 November 2014Bulkington1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 9 October 2014Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 October 2014Bulkington, Warks.1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 5 August 2014Bulkington, Warwickshire1312 Hampshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 April 2014Bulkington, Warks.1260 Doubles
Saturday, 21 December 2013Bulkington, Warks.1260 Saint Clement's Court Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 December 2013Bulkington, Warks.1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 December 2013Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 November 2013Bulkington, Warks.1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 2013Bulkington, Warks.1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 November 2013Bulkington, Warks.1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 November 2013Bulkington, Warks.1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 1 October 2013Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 24 July 2013Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 19 February 2013Bulkington, Warks.1260 Doubles
Saturday, 2 February 2013Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire5056 Tilton Delight Major
Saturday, 22 December 2012Bulkington, Warks.1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 December 2012Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 December 2012Bulkington, Warwickshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 December 2012Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 November 2012Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 November 2012Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 2012Bulkington, Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 October 2012Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 27 October 2012Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire5050 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 November 2011Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 12 December 2009Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 15 November 2008Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1276 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 November 2007Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 November 2006Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Monday, 5 September 2005Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire5184 Leatherhead Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 December 2004Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 September 2004Bulkington (St James), Warkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 2 August 2004Bulkington, Warwickshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 April 2003Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 July 2001Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 November 1985Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 August 1980Bulkington (St James), Warwickshire1280 St Clements College Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.