Search results

Found 339 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 10 March 2024Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 2 March 2024Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Darton Exercise Delight Minor
Sunday, 25 February 2024Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 11 February 2024Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 28 January 2024Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 21 January 2024Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 13 January 2024Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 1 January 2024Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 December 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 December 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 17 December 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 10 December 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 9 December 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 December 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 26 November 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Wainfleet Place Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 October 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 8 October 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 August 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 16 July 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 9 July 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 25 June 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 8 May 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (19m)
Sunday, 7 May 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 April 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 April 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 19 March 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 2 March 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 College Bob IV Delight Minor
Sunday, 26 February 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 12 February 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1269 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 29 January 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 8 January 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 5 January 2023Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 December 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 December 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 10 December 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 December 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 19 November 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (41m)
Sunday, 9 October 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Shipway Place Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Saham Toney (St George), NorfolkCall Changes
Saturday, 27 August 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (21m)
Saturday, 6 August 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 9 July 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 2 July 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (10m)
Sunday, 19 June 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 June 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 June 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Wainfleet Place Doubles
Thursday, 2 June 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 May 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 April 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 April 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 17 April 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 1 April 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (6m/p)
Thursday, 31 March 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Doubles (17m)
Sunday, 20 March 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 27 February 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Doubles (6m)
Thursday, 24 February 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 20 February 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 5 February 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk5040 Doubles (22m)
Thursday, 27 January 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1440 Doubles (12m)
Sunday, 16 January 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (9m)
Thursday, 13 January 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (12m)
Sunday, 2 January 2022Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 31 December 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 December 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (18m)
Sunday, 19 December 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 28 November 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 14 November 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (10m)
Saturday, 6 November 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 October 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 10 October 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 26 September 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 August 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 August 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 August 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 July 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 23 July 2021Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 February 2020Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 6 February 2020Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 January 2020Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (10m)
Thursday, 23 January 2020Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 December 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 December 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 December 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 22 December 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 December 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Newcastle Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 December 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 November 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 November 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 14 September 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 August 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 August 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 August 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 July 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 July 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 11 July 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Sunday, 26 May 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Thursday, 23 May 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 April 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 March 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Morning Star Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 February 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 February 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 College Exercise Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 January 2019Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Morning Star Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 31 December 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 December 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 December 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 December 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 15 November 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk120 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Saham Toney (St George), NorfolkCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Sunday, 28 October 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 4 October 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 August 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Doubles (11 Methods)
Saturday, 25 August 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 23 August 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 August 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 August 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 14 July 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 July 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Saturday, 30 June 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 June 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 June 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 10 June 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 May 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Thursday, 24 May 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 18 May 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Doubles (2 Methods)
Thursday, 3 May 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 April 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 April 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Duke Of Norfolk Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 April 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Sunday, 25 March 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 March 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Sunday, 25 February 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1280 Doubles (5 Methods)
Tuesday, 6 February 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 25 January 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 London Delight Minor
Saturday, 13 January 2018Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Friday, 29 December 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 23 December 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Thursday, 21 December 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Sunday, 17 December 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Sunday, 10 December 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 November 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Hereward Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 November 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Tirley Delight Minor
Sunday, 22 October 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 12 October 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Nutfield Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 September 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 London Scholars' Pleasure Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 September 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (10 Methods)
Sunday, 27 August 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 August 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 London Scholars' Pleasure Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 August 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (7 Methods)
Thursday, 3 August 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 July 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Thursday, 13 July 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 June 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Morning Star Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 15 June 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Rampton Surprise Minor
Thursday, 1 June 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 May 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 May 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1440 Bedford Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 May 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 April 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Friday, 21 April 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 April 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 March 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 College Bob IV Delight Minor
Sunday, 26 March 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Thursday, 23 March 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 March 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Thursday, 2 March 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 February 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (10 Methods)
Saturday, 25 February 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Morning Star Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 February 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 9 February 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Duke Of Norfolk Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 January 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Thursday, 19 January 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 January 2017Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 31 December 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Doubles (11 Methods)
Sunday, 18 December 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 11 December 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 December 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 November 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 October 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 September 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Darton Exercise Delight Minor
Monday, 26 September 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 York Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 September 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 August 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Nutfield Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 July 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1272 Hexham Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 July 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 June 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 June 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 May 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1320 Doubles (5 Methods)
Sunday, 22 May 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Thursday, 21 April 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 March 2016Saham Toney (St George), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.