Search results

Found 163 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 10 July 2024St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 June 2024St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2024St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), KentRounds, Call Changes and 240 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 April 2024St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 29 March 2024St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 March 2024St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Southrepps Doubles
Sunday, 3 March 2024St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 31 December 2023St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Kennington Doubles
Monday, 20 November 2023St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Austrey Doubles
Monday, 26 June 2023St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1320 Aconbury Doubles
Sunday, 28 May 2023St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent720 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), KentGeneral Ringing
Friday, 7 April 2023St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 28 September 2022St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), KentRounds, Call Changes From Queens To Kings
Saturday, 10 September 2022St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), KentRounds, Kings, Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), KentRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 18 June 2022St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 15 April 2022St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 28 March 2022St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1320 Middleton Stoney Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022St Laurence in ThanetRounds and Queens on 8
Saturday, 10 August 2019St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 26 July 2019St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 19 April 2019St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), KentRounds
Saturday, 18 August 2018St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 11 August 2018St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Doubles
Saturday, 4 August 2018St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 June 2018St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles
Tuesday, 3 April 2018St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 March 2018St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 February 2018St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 January 2018St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Doubles (10m/V)
Sunday, 26 November 2017St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 November 2017Ramsgate (St Laurence), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 5 November 2017St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Doubles (7 M/V)
Tuesday, 24 October 2017St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 September 2017St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Julie McDonnell Doubles
Tuesday, 8 August 2017St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 6 August 2017St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1380 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 15 June 2017St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 14 April 2017St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 March 2017St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 February 2017St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Doubles (7m/V)
Thursday, 19 January 2017St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 January 2017St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 November 2016St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 November 2016St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 30 October 2016St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 October 2016St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 10 August 2016St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 August 2016St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 June 2016St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Doubles (1m,1v)
Sunday, 5 June 2016St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2016St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 5 May 2016St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 May 2016St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Monday, 25 April 2016St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2016St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 25 March 2016St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 January 2016St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 December 2015St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5055 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 13 December 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 November 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 October 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 9 September 2015St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 3 September 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 August 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 8 August 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 July 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 June 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1340 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 June 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1344 Waves4hope Little Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 June 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1360 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 May 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 24 May 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 May 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plantagenet Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 May 2015St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 April 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Southreps Doubles
Tuesday, 21 April 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 April 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 28 February 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 January 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 January 2015St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1320 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 January 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 January 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 2 January 2015St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 November 2014St Laurence in Thanet1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 November 2014St Laurence in Thanet1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 5 August 2014St Laurence in Thanet1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 11 July 2014St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 June 2014St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 May 2014St Laurence in Thanet1260 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Sunday, 4 May 2014St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Southrepps Doubles
Sunday, 27 April 2014St Laurence in Thanet1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 April 2014St Laurence in Thanet1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 April 2014St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 18 April 2014St Laurence in thanet1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 5 April 2014St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 March 2014St Laurence in Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 March 2014St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 February 2014St Laurence in Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2014St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Doubles (grandsire and Plain Bob)
Sunday, 1 December 2013St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1270 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 November 2013St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 October 2013St Laurence in Thanet1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 2013St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 September 2013St Laurence in Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 August 2013St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 26 July 2013St Laurence in Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire and Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 July 2013St Laurence in Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 July 2013St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1344 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 June 2013St. Laurence-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2013St. Laurence-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 May 2013St. Laurence-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 March 2013St. Laurence-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 March 2013St. Laurence-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 December 2012Ramsgate (St Laurence), Kent1320 Grandsire Doubles (600) and Plain Bob Doubles (720)
Saturday, 17 November 2012St. Laurence-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 November 2012Ramsgate (St Lawrence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 October 2012Ramsgate (St Lawrence), Kent1309 Grandsire Doubles (709) Plaind Bob Doubles (600)
Saturday, 4 August 2012St Laurence-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 30 June 2012St. Laurence-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Ramsgate (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 5 June 2012St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 April 2012St Laurence in Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 October 2011St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 St Simons Bob Triples
Friday, 12 August 2011St Laurence In Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1360 Rutland Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 February 2011St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 11 September 2010St Laurence In Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1290 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 September 2010St Laurence In Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 August 2010St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 31 July 2010St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 May 2010St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 2 April 2010St Lawrence in Thanet (St Lawrence), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 March 2010St Lawrence in Thanet (St Lawrence), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 December 2009St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 October 2009St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 April 2009St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 13 December 2008St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1289 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 22 December 2007St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 2 July 2007Ramsgate (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 March 2007St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 October 2005St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 4 October 2005St Lawrence-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 November 2004St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 January 2004St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 1 February 2003St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5080 Aldenham Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 March 2002St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 March 2000St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1295 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 24 July 1999St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5040 Yesnaby Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 January 1987St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5040 Ibstock Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 July 1983St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 July 1982St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5075 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 16 August 1981St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1277 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 19 January 1980St Laurence-in-Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1296 Plain Bob Caters
Tuesday, 27 December 1977St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 31 July 1976St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 4 March 1967Ramsgate (St Laurence), Kent5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 September 1956St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 November 1955St Laurence in Thanet (St Laurence), Kent5075 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 1 June 1925Ramsgate (St Laurence), Kent5001 Stedman Caters
Monday, 31 March 1902Ramsgate (St Laurence), Kent5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.