Search results

Found 55 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater LondonGeneral Ringing
Monday, 26 August 2019Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 November 2018Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 November 2018Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater LondonRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 24 October 2017Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 October 2016Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 November 2015Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 St Martins/bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 May 2015Leytonstone (St John the Baptist)1260 Grandsire/bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 July 2014Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 June 2014Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1280 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 December 2012Leytonstone (St John), London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 December 2012Leytonstone40 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 5 June 2012St John's Leytonstone1260 Stedman, Grandsire, St Simons, St Martins, Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 June 2012St John's Leytonstone1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 28 April 2010Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 May 2005Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 31 December 2003Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (14 Methods)
Saturday, 2 August 2003Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 March 2003Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 2 January 2003Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 May 2002Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1250 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 July 2001Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 25 October 2000Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 28 December 1998Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 December 1983Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 April 1975Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 April 1975Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1320 Doubles (18m)
Sunday, 9 March 1975Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Doubles (22m)
Sunday, 2 March 1975Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 2 March 1975Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 February 1975Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1500 Doubles (25m)
Sunday, 9 February 1975Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Doubles (21m)
Sunday, 8 December 1974Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Doubles (12m)
Sunday, 17 November 1974Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 26 July 1974Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 June 1974Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 March 1974Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1274 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 13 March 1974Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 March 1974Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 13 February 1974Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 31 January 1974Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 13 January 1974Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 January 1974Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 December 1973Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 17 November 1973Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 14 November 1973Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 August 1973Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 18 February 1973Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 26 October 1936Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 30 March 1936Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 October 1902Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 December 1901Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Essex5040 Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 March 1901Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 17 January 1901Leytonstone (St John the Baptist), Essex5040 Treble Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.