Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 31 March 2023Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire1320 Trinity Sunday Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 May 2018Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire1260 Mixed Doubles (6m)
Monday, 22 June 2015Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 May 2014Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Monday, 24 February 2014Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 August 2011Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 26 August 2010Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire1260 Doubles (4m/v)
Saturday, 17 July 2010Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 May 2009Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 February 2009Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 December 2005Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire1260 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 13 August 2005Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 December 1979Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 24 April 1973Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 September 1972Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire5040 Minor (4m)
Tuesday, 10 April 1956Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 10 October 1936Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 July 1931Hope Bowdler (St Andrew), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.