Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 11 July 2024North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (6p/m)
Thursday, 6 June 2024North Leigh (St Mary), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 23 April 2024North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Monday, 18 March 2024North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 5 January 2024North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 1 January 2024North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire2024 Plain Minor (3m)
Sunday, 26 November 2023North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2023North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 22 September 2023North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m/v)
Saturday, 6 May 2023North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023North Leigh (St Mary), OxfordshireCall Changes
Friday, 3 February 2023North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 23 December 2022North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 November 2022North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (1v/1m)
Sunday, 13 November 2022North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 October 2022North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire96 Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire96 Tolling
Thursday, 8 September 2022North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire96 Tolling
Wednesday, 3 August 2022North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (1p/6m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.