Search results

Found 187 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 12 May 2024Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 February 2024Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire720 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 7 May 2023Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 5 May 2023Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 18 February 2023Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 October 2022Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), DerbyshireTolling
Thursday, 15 September 2022Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire960 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 September 2022Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), DerbyshireGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 26 July 2022Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), DerbyshireRounds, Call Changes, Plain Hunt
Saturday, 17 April 2021Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1 Hour Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire365 Tolling
Sunday, 1 March 2020Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Spliced Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 22 February 2020Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 13 February 2020Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire120 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 23 January 2020Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire120 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 23 January 2020Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire120 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2019Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2019Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), DerbyshireRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), DerbyshireTolling For Notre Dame
Sunday, 11 November 2018Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), DerbyshirePlain Hunt, Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), DerbyshireRounds and Call Changes, Plain Hunt and Firing
Sunday, 11 November 2018Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), DerbyshirePlain Hunt Call Changes and Tolling Tenor
Thursday, 8 November 2018Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire320 Original Major
Sunday, 4 February 2018Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 September 2017Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2017Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 January 2017Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 3 October 2016Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 June 2016Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 2016Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 June 2015Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 May 2015Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 January 2015Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 January 2015Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 March 2014Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire5024 Spitalfields Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 March 2014Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2014Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 November 2013Eckington, Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 16 September 2013Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 27 April 2013Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 16 October 2012Eckington (St Peter and Paul), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 October 2012Eckington, Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 May 2012Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Minor
Sunday, 22 April 2012Eckington (Gordon Halls Ringing Centre), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 22 November 2011Eckington, Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 November 2010Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 18 October 2009Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 9 October 2009Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 October 2008Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Thursday, 4 September 2008Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 13 April 2008Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 26 May 2007Eckington (SS Peter & Paul), Derbyshire5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 24 November 2006Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 September 2006Eckington (St Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1296 Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 5 September 2006Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire5184 Eckington Surprise Major
Friday, 13 August 2004Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 January 2004Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 Salice Salentino Delight Major
Friday, 11 July 2003Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 May 2002Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5152 Kirklington Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 October 2001Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 27 June 2001Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 June 2000Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5184 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 20 March 1996Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 August 1995Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 October 1994Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 March 1993Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 4 March 1991Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5184 Ealing Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 August 1989Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 Samarium Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 1988Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 Tavus Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 January 1988Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 8 August 1987Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 February 1983Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 1979Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 11 August 1978Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 3 May 1978Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 February 1978Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Dougal Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 December 1976Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Nailstone Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 June 1976Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 August 1975Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 Isurium Surprise Major
Friday, 25 July 1975Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 Painswick Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 October 1973Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 3 April 1972Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 July 1971Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 May 1970Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 November 1966Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 Eckington Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 May 1951Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 July 1950Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5152 Southgate Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 June 1950Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 16 August 1947Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 January 1946Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5120 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 December 1938Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 29 October 1938Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 20 September 1938Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 16 July 1938Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5472 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 26 March 1938Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 12 February 1938Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 December 1937Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 11 December 1937Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 April 1937Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 August 1936Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 7 September 1935Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5248 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 10 August 1935Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 25 May 1935Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 22 September 1934Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 August 1934Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 September 1933Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 10 June 1933Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 18 February 1933Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5016 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 25 June 1932Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 21 May 1932Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5312 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 16 January 1932Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5728 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Friday, 1 January 1932Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire6016 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 24 October 1931Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5216 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 12 September 1931Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 25 July 1931Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5152 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 25 April 1931Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 28 February 1931Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 19 July 1930Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 3 May 1930Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 29 December 1929Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 19 October 1929Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 27 July 1929Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 27 April 1929Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 23 March 1929Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 July 1927Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Norfolk Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 March 1927Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 February 1927Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 January 1927Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 March 1926Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5184 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 January 1926Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 September 1925Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Norfolk Surprise Major
Friday, 26 December 1924Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 1924Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5216 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 August 1924Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 1924Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5120 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 1924Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5120 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 February 1924Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Norfolk Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 January 1924Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 1924Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5932 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 28 April 1923Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 January 1923Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 30 September 1922Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 23 September 1922Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5216 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 15 September 1922Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5120 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 22 July 1922Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5120 Spliced Treble Bob Major (2m)
Saturday, 20 May 1922Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5152 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 8 April 1922Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 11 February 1922Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 17 December 1921Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 10 December 1921Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 28 August 1920Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 May 1914Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 9 May 1914Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 February 1914Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Norfolk Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 August 1912Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 19 March 1910Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 June 1909Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 20 March 1909Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 27 February 1909Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 14 September 1908Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 July 1908Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 February 1908Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 11 January 1908Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 1907Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 December 1905Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 30 September 1905Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 10 October 1903Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5392 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 February 1902Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 14 September 1901Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 28 October 1899Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5376 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 14 October 1899Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 26 November 1898Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5248 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 19 February 1898Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5248 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 1 January 1898Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 2 March 1889Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 February 1889Eckington (St Peter and St Paul), Derbyshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 1 December 1880Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1880 3 Minor
Saturday, 11 January 1879Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1879 3 Minor
Sunday, 6 July 1873Eckington (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire1873 3 Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.