Search results

Found 22 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Wittering (All Saints), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Wittering (All Saints), CambridgeshireSlow Plain Hunt, Rounds and Tolling
Saturday, 10 September 2022Wittering (All Saints), CambridgeshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Wittering (All Saints), CambridgeshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Wittering (All Saints), CambridgeshireRounds
Sunday, 5 June 2022Wittering (All Saints), CambridgeshireRounds, Call Changes To Queens and Plain Hunt
Saturday, 4 June 2022Wittering (All Saints), CambridgeshireRounds, Call Changes and Plain Hunt
Thursday, 2 June 2022Wittering (All Saints), CambridgeshireRounds, Plain Hunt and Queens
Sunday, 6 February 2022Wittering (All Saints), CambridgeshireRounds and Queens
Saturday, 17 April 2021Wittering (All Saints), CambridgeshireTolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Wittering (All Saints), CambridgeshireTolling
Sunday, 24 November 2019Wittering (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Allendale Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 November 2017Wittering (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Thursday, 31 December 2015Wittering (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Monday, 21 April 2014Wittering (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 April 2013Wittering (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 November 2003Wittering (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 14 July 2001Wittering (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 27 December 1996Wittering (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 July 1993Wittering (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Morning Star Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Wittering (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Minor (4m)
Saturday, 1 November 1980Wittering (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.