Search results

Found 57 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 26 November 2023Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 November 2023Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), HertfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), HertfordshireCall Changes
Saturday, 19 November 2022Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 November 2022Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 November 2022Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire240 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 September 2022Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 23 July 2022Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1272 Lord Roberts Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 March 2022Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 November 2021Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 November 2019Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 28 October 2019Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 3 September 2019Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1296 Duncansby Head Lighthouse Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), HertfordshireCall Changes
Monday, 28 January 2019Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 November 2018Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 16 November 2018Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1440 Minor (2 Methods)
Friday, 1 December 2017Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 November 2017Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 18 November 2017Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 5 January 2017Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Bala Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 November 2016Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 25 February 2016Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1296 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 November 2015Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 November 2015Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles
Friday, 2 January 2015Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire780 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 November 2014Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 21 November 2014Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 29 September 2014Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 November 2013Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 November 2013Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 November 2012Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 November 2012Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 May 2012Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1296 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 November 2011Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 20 October 2010Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 28 March 2010Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 June 2009Great Gaddesden (St John Baptist), Hertfordshire1290 Doubles
Saturday, 4 April 2009Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 November 2008Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 March 2008Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 13 February 2008Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 June 2007Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 May 2006Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 November 2004Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 November 2002Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 February 2001Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Saturday, 27 November 1999Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 November 1998Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 August 1994Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 November 1990Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (22m)
Saturday, 25 November 1989Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 November 1979Great Gaddesden (St John the Baptist), Hertfordshire5040 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 21 September 1975Great Gaddesden (St John Baptist), Hertfordshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 18 December 1971Great Gaddesden (St John Bapt), Hertfordshire5040 Minor (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.