Search results

Found 19 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 17 May 2023South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023South Scarle (St Helena), NottinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 10 April 2021South Scarle (St Helena), NottinghamshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021South Scarle (St Helena), NottinghamshireTolling
Saturday, 25 January 2020South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 February 2019South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles/plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 July 2018South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 October 2016South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 January 2015South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 17 October 2014South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2014South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 17 April 2013South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 October 2012South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 10 August 2010South Scarle (St Helen), Nottinghamshire5040 Doubles
Friday, 1 January 2010South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 September 2006South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire5040 Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 2002South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 January 1995South Scarle (St Helena), Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles (10 M/V)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.