Search results

Found 43 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 23 July 2023Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 2023Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5120 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 4 March 2023Hawkshead (St Michael and All Angels), Cumbria5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 May 2022Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 March 2022Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria1296 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 March 2019Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 23 October 2015Hawkshead (St Michael and all Angels), Cumbria5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 April 2015Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5024 Spliced Surprise Major (6 Methods)
Saturday, 29 November 2014Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 February 2013Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 September 2012Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 September 2009Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria1320 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 February 2009Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 May 2008Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 December 2007Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 September 2006Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 26 July 2006Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 June 2005Hawkshead, Cumbria1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 August 2004Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria1282 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 September 2003Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria1280 Cumberland Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 August 2002Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 September 1999Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 September 1998Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 October 1995Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 March 1995Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria25200 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 7 August 1992Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 28 March 1992Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria10080 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 11 November 1991Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 March 1991Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria20160 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 February 1991Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 6 August 1990Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 31 March 1990Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria15120 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 December 1989Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5000 Spliced Plain Bob and Little Bob Major
Saturday, 17 December 1988Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria10080 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 24 July 1984Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 December 1982Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 September 1982Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria1316 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 December 1980Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 6 August 1971Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 January 1970Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 16 August 1960Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 October 1959Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 October 1959Hawkshead (St Michael), Cumbria5088 Rutland Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.