Search results

Found 41 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 15 September 2023Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 March 2023Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 27 November 2021Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1320 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 November 2021Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 March 2020Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1320 Doubles (2v)
Friday, 19 July 2019Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Much Dewchurch (St David), HerefordshireRemembrance, Rounds and Call Changes
Monday, 16 October 2017Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1800 60 M/V Doubles (8m/52v)
Wednesday, 12 July 2017Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 31 October 2016Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Saturday, 23 January 2016Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1320 Surprise Minor (4m)
Thursday, 2 April 2015Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m, 6v)
Sunday, 22 March 2015Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1290 Doubles (3 Methods, 2 Variations)
Sunday, 1 March 2015Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1250 Bourne Surprise Minor
Monday, 15 December 2014Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 November 2013Much Dewchurch, Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 July 2012Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 July 2011Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 July 2010Much Dewchurch, Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 February 2010Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (9 methods)
Saturday, 29 November 2008Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (3 methods)
Friday, 6 June 2008Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefords1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 March 2006Much Dewchurch (St David), Hereford5040 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 20 August 2004Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefords5640 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 13 June 2003Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 May 2002Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (13m)
Friday, 24 August 2001Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 May 1999Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1296 Belvoir Delight Minor
Saturday, 22 May 1993Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 30 March 1975Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Minor (14m)
Monday, 30 December 1963Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 8 December 1962Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (21m)
Saturday, 16 June 1962Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Saturday, 23 January 1960Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 November 1958Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 2 April 1956Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 1 May 1952Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 26 September 1950Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 December 1949Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 July 1926Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 November 1919Much Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.