Search results

Found 43 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 3 March 2024Naremburn (St Leonard), AustraliaGeneral Ringing
Friday, 27 October 2023Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 1 October 2023Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 July 2023Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales720 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 June 2023Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 16 April 2023Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1296 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 10 June 2022Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 June 2022Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 April 2022Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 9 April 2021Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales5040 Spliced Variable Hunt and Variable Cover Doubles and Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 14 December 2019Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1269 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 December 2019Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 November 2019Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 November 2018Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 November 2018Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 March 2018Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 20 August 2017Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 8 June 2017Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1272 Rhyl Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 March 2017Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 19 January 2017Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 October 2016Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 3 October 2016Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 3 October 2016Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Doubles (3m/p)
Sunday, 10 July 2016Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales5040 Doubles (4m/p)
Sunday, 10 April 2016Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 9 March 2016Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 March 2016Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 January 2016Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 11 November 2015Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1272 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 May 2015Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Doubles (3m/p)
Sunday, 7 December 2014Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1296 Emu Delight Minor
Sunday, 16 November 2014Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1440 Geronimo Surprise Minor
Thursday, 9 October 2014Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales24 Flat Rock Hybrid Minimus
Sunday, 5 October 2014Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 October 2014Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 October 2014Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Doubles (3m/p)
Thursday, 3 July 2014Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 June 2014Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 April 2014Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 March 2014Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 14 May 2013Naremburn (St Leonards), New South Wales1269 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.