Search results

Found 42 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 3 June 2022Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 8 December 2019Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), AntrimCall Changes
Sunday, 20 October 2019Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 April 2019Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 16 February 2018Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 14 October 2016Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 2 October 2016Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 2016Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 6 November 2015Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 23 October 2015Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 22 June 2015Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 October 2014Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), County Antrim 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 9 May 2014Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim, Ireland5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 11 October 2013Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), County Antrim5024 Heptonstall Surprise Major
Friday, 23 August 2013Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5024 Carrickfergus Surprise Major
Friday, 24 August 2012Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5184 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 May 2012Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 16 March 2012Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), County Antrim5152 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 April 2011Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5120 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 September 2008Carrickfergus (St Nicholas'), Antrim1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2006Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 29 September 2006Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), County Antrim5056 Montgomery Surprise Major
Monday, 13 June 2005Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), County Antrim, Northern Ireland5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 August 2004Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Thursday, 20 May 2004Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 30 November 2003Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 November 2003Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 22 August 2003Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 August 2003Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 May 2003Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), County Antrim5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 13 April 2003Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), County Antrim1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 August 2002Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), County Antrim1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 2 June 2002Carrickfergus (St NICHOLAS), County Antrim1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 27 May 1996Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5152 Carrickfergus Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 April 1995Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5056 Ballymena Surprise Major
Monday, 30 August 1993Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 14 June 1993Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 31 July 1992Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 1 May 1992Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 February 1991Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5056 Zebedee Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 1990Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 16 September 1936Carrickfergus (St Nicholas), Antrim5024 Bristol Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.