Search results

Found 180 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 22 June 2024Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 June 2024Stafford (St Mary), StaffordshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 6 June 2024Stafford (St Mary), StaffordshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 6 May 2024Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 March 2024Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 22 March 2024Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 February 2024Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 November 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5016 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 15 October 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 September 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1320 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 6 August 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 July 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 July 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 16 July 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 9 July 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 June 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 May 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Stafford (St Mary), StaffordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 30 April 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 March 2023Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1320 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 27 October 2019Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 October 2019Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 20 October 2019Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 27 September 2019Stafford (St Marys), Staffordshire1270 Plain Hunt and Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 September 2019Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire168 Minimus
Sunday, 14 July 2019Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 6 July 2019Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 May 2019Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 16 April 2019Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire240 Doubles
Thursday, 21 March 2019Stafford (St Mary's), Staffordshire1272 Reverse St Nicholas Bob Minimus
Sunday, 3 March 2019Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 November 2018Stafford (St Mary), StaffordshireCall Changes on 6, Grandsire Doubles and Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Stafford (St Mary), StaffordshireCall Changes on 8 and 168 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Stafford (St Mary), StaffordshireCall Changes on 10
Sunday, 4 November 2018Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 21 October 2018Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 July 2018Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 20 May 2018Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 April 2018Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 4 February 2018Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 January 2018Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Monday, 20 November 2017Stafford (St Mary's), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 22 October 2017Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 August 2017Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 July 2017Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 June 2017Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 June 2017Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 15 June 2017Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (1p/4m/v)
Thursday, 4 May 2017Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 30 April 2017Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 2 April 2017Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 February 2017Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 22 September 2016Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 7 August 2016Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 1 July 2016Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire30 Whole Pulls Half Muffled
Sunday, 26 June 2016Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 22 May 2016Stafford (St Marys), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 2 May 2016Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 21 April 2016Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 February 2016Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1289 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 24 January 2016Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 December 2015Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 December 2015Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 October 2015Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 10 October 2015Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5080 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4 Methods)
Sunday, 13 September 2015Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 September 2015Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 9 August 2015Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 August 2015Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 July 2015Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 June 2015Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 May 2015Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 29 April 2015Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 13 November 2014Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 August 2014Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 August 2014Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 3 May 2014Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 30 January 2014Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 19 December 2013Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 4 May 2013Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 2 May 2013Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 31 December 2012Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 November 2012Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1282 Quedgeley Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 October 2012Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 26 July 2012Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 July 2012Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 June 2012Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 17 May 2012Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 September 2011Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 8 May 2011Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 April 2011Stafford, Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 4 November 2010Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 September 2010Stafford (St Mary's), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 12 July 2010Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 3 May 2010Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 29 April 2010Stafford (St Mary)1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 March 2010Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 January 2010Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 10 December 2009Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 November 2009Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5000 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 August 2009Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1287 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 2 May 2009Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 29 March 2009Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1277 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 31 January 2009Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5093 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 31 December 2008Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 October 2008Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 September 2008Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 September 2008Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 August 2008Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 July 2008Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 3 May 2008Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 1 May 2008Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 14 April 2008Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 28 February 2008Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 31 December 2007Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 9 December 2007Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 November 2007Stafford (St Mary)5125 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 20 November 2007Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 8 November 2007Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 September 2007Stafford, Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 15 July 2007Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 June 2007Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 June 2007Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 6 May 2007Stafford, Staffordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 February 2007Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 31 December 2006Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 December 2006Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 2 December 2006Stafford, Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 30 November 2006Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1287 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 12 October 2006Stafford, Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 28 September 2006Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 1 May 2006Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 January 2006Stafford, Staffordshire1280 London Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 December 2005Stafford, Staffordshire1280 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 29 September 2005Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 July 2005Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 10 July 2005Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 16 June 2005Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 5 June 2005Stafford, Staffordshire1253 Stedman Caters
Monday, 30 May 2005Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 18 May 2005Stafford, Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 1 May 2005Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 April 2005Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 March 2005Stafford, Staffordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 January 2005Stafford, Staffordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 31 December 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 December 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 21 November 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 November 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 October 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 September 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 7 July 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 June 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 June 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 May 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 April 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 4 April 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1428 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 March 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 22 February 2004Stafford, Staffordshire1300 Minor (3 methods):
Wednesday, 31 December 2003Stafford, Staffordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 14 December 2003Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 November 2003Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 Black Sheep Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 October 2003Stafford, Staffordshire1260 (2m: Grandsire, Plain Bob)
Sunday, 14 September 2003Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 August 2003Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 July 2003Stafford, Staffordshire1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 July 2003Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 June 2003Stafford, Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 5 May 2003Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 1 March 2003Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 26 December 1989Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5093 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 28 August 1989Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 5 May 1986Stafford (St Mary)5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 27 May 1985Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 21 February 1985Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 3 May 1982Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire5079 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 23 November 1862Stafford (St Mary), Staffordshire1862 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.