Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 7 March 2020Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 February 2018Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5056 Mickleton Delight Major
Saturday, 29 September 2012Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 August 2008Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 July 1995Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5088 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 July 1993Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5152 Gloucestershire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 April 1992Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 February 1980Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5024 York Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 May 1978Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5026 Xingu Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 February 1978Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 March 1977Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 1972Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 12 October 1910Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 21 April 1892Mickleton (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.