Search results

Found 58 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 27 June 2024Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1272 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 February 2024Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1368 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 20 November 2023Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 October 2023Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), DorsetRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 20 March 2023Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), DorsetRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 23 March 2022Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Tuesday, 17 December 2019Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1320 Buttercup Doubles
Wednesday, 28 August 2019Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 June 2019Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 15 February 2019Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 11 December 2018Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1340 Nowell Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), DorsetRounds, Call Changes, Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 July 2018Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 June 2018Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1296 Stourpaine Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 April 2018Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 March 2018Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 February 2018Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2017Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Tuesday, 18 July 2017Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 July 2017Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 May 2017Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Doubles (6 Methods)
Sunday, 19 March 2017Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 2016Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Monday, 5 December 2016Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1320 Ding Dong Differential Doubles
Friday, 18 November 2016Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 28 July 2016Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 14 December 2015Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 St Nicholas Doubles
Sunday, 23 August 2015Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Friday, 6 December 2013Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 August 2013Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1296 Stourpaine Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 June 2013Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 May 2013Stourpaine, Dorset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 March 2013Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Monday, 24 December 2012Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Cumberland Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 December 2012Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 July 2012Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset100 Rounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 4 July 2012Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 May 2012Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 5 January 2012Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Plain Minor
Saturday, 26 March 2011Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 December 2009Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Saturday, 31 October 2009Stourpaine, Dorset1320 Stourpaine Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 10 February 2009Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1250 Doubles (3m, 4v)
Saturday, 10 November 2007Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 July 2007Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Doubles (1p, 5m)
Friday, 23 February 2007Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 October 2006Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 30 July 2006Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 March 2006Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1320 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 April 2005Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Spliced Plain Minor (3m, 11com)
Thursday, 27 November 2003Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 11 November 2003Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 April 2003Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 21 February 1998Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 March 1991Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 August 1987Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 May 1965Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.