Search results

Found 66 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 20 May 2024Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire600 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 April 2024Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 10 February 2024Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 October 2023Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Langley Burrell (St Peter), WiltshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 29 February 2020Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (1p/3m)
Monday, 23 December 2019Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 25 October 2019Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2019Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Thursday, 28 December 2017Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (1p/7m/2v)
Wednesday, 9 November 2016Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 30 May 2016Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 February 2016Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1320 Veryan Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 August 2014Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 February 2014Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 4 March 2013Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 June 2012Langley Burrell, Wiltshire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Thursday, 10 May 2012Langley Burrell1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Thursday, 10 May 2012Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Tuesday, 8 May 2012Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 January 2012Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 December 2011Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 October 2011Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1280 Doubles
Thursday, 14 July 2011Langley Burrell, Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 10 May 2011Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 St Clement`s C Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 November 2010Langley Burrell (S Peter), Wiltshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 October 2010Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 16 August 2010Langley Burrell, Wiltshire1260 St Clements CB Minor
Friday, 9 April 2010Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 February 2010Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 December 2009Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 23 November 2009Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 23 November 2009Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (1p, 2m)
Tuesday, 28 July 2009Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 21 July 2009Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 10 March 2009Langley Burrell, Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 9 December 2008Langley Burrell, Wiltshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 September 2008Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 20 May 2008Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 10 March 2008Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 23 October 2007Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 September 2007Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 17 July 2007Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 June 2007Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 20 March 2007Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Whitley and Canterbury Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 27 February 2007Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Chiltern Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 January 2007Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1296 Kelso Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 October 2006Langley Burrell, Wiltshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (10m)
Tuesday, 23 May 2006Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Castleton Delight Minor
Wednesday, 15 March 2006Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 January 2006Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 25 October 2005Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Primrose and Norfolk Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 September 2005Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire5040 Minor (4m)
Tuesday, 15 February 2005Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 York and Durham Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 2 September 2003Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1440 London, Wells, York and Durham Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 July 2003Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 22 May 2003Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 April 2003Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 19 November 2002Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 17 September 2002Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 9 April 2002Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 5 March 2002Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1320 Beverley and Surfleet Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 4 December 2001Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Chester Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 October 2001Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Durham Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 September 2001Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Norfolk Suprise Minor
Monday, 29 December 1997Langley Burrell (St Peter), Wiltshire1272 Minimus (11m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.