Search results

Found 90 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 2 March 2024Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Khaba Surprise Major
Friday, 10 November 2023Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshireCall Changes
Friday, 10 November 2023Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshireCall Changes
Friday, 10 November 2023Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 May 2023Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshireCall Changes
Saturday, 29 April 2023Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshireCall Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshireRounds
Friday, 9 September 2022Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire691 Rounds
Friday, 3 June 2022Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshireCall Changes - Queens
Saturday, 17 April 2021Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshireTolling
Monday, 9 December 2019Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1312 Very Easy Treble Bob Major
Friday, 24 May 2019Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshireTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), HertfordshireCall Changes
Monday, 12 June 2017Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1312 Ipswich Surprise Major
Monday, 24 October 2016Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Ashtead Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1344 Vaguely Surprise Major
Friday, 11 April 2014Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 November 2013Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 30 October 2013Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 2 October 2013Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 13 June 2013Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 23 April 2013Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 3 December 2012Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Tuesday, 2 October 2012Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 6 August 2012Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1250 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Friday, 2 December 2011Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 September 2011Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 June 2011Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 19 June 2011Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 24 February 2011Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 September 2010Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1399 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 22 January 2010Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 May 2009Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 January 2009Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 14 August 2008Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 18 September 2007Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 11 April 2007Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 January 2007Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 December 2006Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 2 October 2006Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 May 2005Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 19 March 2004Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 1 February 2004Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 2 October 2003Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 January 2003Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 25 March 2000Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 15 December 1999Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 December 1999Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 July 1999Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 5 July 1999Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 September 1998Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 December 1997Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 October 1997Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 20 September 1997Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 February 1996Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 September 1995Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 16 June 1995Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 16 March 1994Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 July 1993Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 June 1993Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 19 May 1993Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 1 December 1992Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 21 August 1992Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 March 1992Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 21 August 1991Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 15 February 1991Braughing (St Mary), Hertfordshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 July 1990Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 July 1986Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 2 October 1985Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 15 June 1985Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 26 January 1984Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 2 January 1984Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 11 April 1975Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 10 May 1974Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 8 March 1974Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 9 November 1973Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 13 July 1973Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 June 1973Braughing (St Mary V), Hertfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 11 May 1973Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 26 March 1971Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 12 March 1971Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 10 April 1970Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 10 April 1970Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 5 August 1931Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 10 May 1779Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire12240 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 April 1778Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire10080 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 24 May 1774Braughing (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.