Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 16 January 2024Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5400 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 4 April 2019Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Saturday, 16 May 2009Brafield-on-the-Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Brafield-on-The-Green Treble Place Minor
Wednesday, 31 January 2007Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 8 August 2003Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Xerophilous Delight Minor
Friday, 8 August 2003Brafield-on-the-Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Xerophilous Delight Minor
Monday, 26 November 2001Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Brafield-on-The-Green Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 March 2001Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Brafield Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 May 1998Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 March 1991Brafield On The Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (5m)
Sunday, 10 February 1980Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Saturday, 4 April 1953Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 15 February 1952Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (11m)
Monday, 1 October 1951Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 27 November 1950Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Thursday, 1 December 1949Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Monday, 29 December 1947Brafield on the Green (St Laurence), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (4m/v)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.