Search results

Found 47 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 9 June 2024Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 6 June 2024Longwood (St Mark), West YorkshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 27 May 2024Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 April 2024Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2024Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 15 September 2023Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1280 Cambridge Court Bob Major
Saturday, 9 September 2023Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 September 2023Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 August 2023Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 July 2023Longwood (St Mark), Yorkshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 April 2023Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Longwood (St Mark), West YorkshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire720 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 2022Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 28 March 2022Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 February 2022Longwood (St Mark), Yorkshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 December 2019Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Longwood (St Mark), West YorkshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Longwood (St Mark), West YorkshireRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 26 July 2018Huddersfield (St Mark, Longwood), West Yorkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2016Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire5090 90th Birthday Surprise Major
Friday, 2 October 2015Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 4 August 2014Longwood (St Mark the Evangelist), West Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 July 2014Longwood (S. Mark), West Yorkshire1280 Kent TB Major
Thursday, 20 February 2014Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 August 2013Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1260 St Clements
Thursday, 29 November 2012Huddersfield, Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1312 Spliced Bob Major (2m)
Thursday, 22 November 2012Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 September 2012Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 4 June 2012Huddersfield, Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 November 2011Longwood (St Marks), West Yorkshire1260 St Clements Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 August 2011Longwood (St Marks), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 June 2011Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 November 2009Longwood, Huddersfield (St Mark), West Yorkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 November 2009Huddersfield, Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 December 2007Longwood (St Mark), West Yorks1344 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 June 2006Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 October 2005Huddersfield (St Marks, Longwood), West Yorkshire1264 St. Clements College Bob Major
Saturday, 23 July 2005Huddersfield (St Marks Longwood), West Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 June 2005Huddersfield (Longwood St. Marks), West Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 June 2005Huddersfield (St Marks, Longwood), West Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 November 2004Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 1994Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1272 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Saturday, 24 October 1987Huddersfield (St Mark, Longwood), West Yorkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 February 1987Longwood (St Mark), West Yorkshire1260 Rutland Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.