Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 21 June 2024Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5120 Suffolk Day Delight Major
Saturday, 2 March 2024Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 January 2024Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5076 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 September 2023Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 1 June 2023Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5076 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), SuffolkCall Changes Including Kings and Queens and Assisted Rounds
Wednesday, 11 January 2023Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5088 Barking Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), SuffolkGeneral Ringing and Tolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 10 September 2022Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), SuffolkCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 24 July 2022Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5008 Dolphin Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.