Search results

Found 49 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 8 May 2023Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), WarwickshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), WarwickshireRounds
Friday, 9 September 2022Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), WarwickshireTolling
Sunday, 5 June 2022Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), WarwickshireCalled Changes
Saturday, 4 June 2022Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1270 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), WarwickshireCall Changes and Plain Hunt
Saturday, 17 April 2021Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), WarwickshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire99 Tolling
Monday, 8 July 2019Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 June 2019Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), WarwickshireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), WarwickshireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), WarwickshireCall Changes
Friday, 9 November 2018Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 22 October 2018Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 2 October 2018Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1380 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 26 September 2018Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 August 2018Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1296 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 March 2018Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 19 August 2016Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 June 2016Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 June 2016Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire12 Mins Rounds and Changes
Wednesday, 16 December 2015Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire15 Mins Call Changes Including Queens
Thursday, 16 July 2015Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 30 June 2015Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1296 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 June 2015Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire15 Mins General Ringing
Saturday, 13 June 2015Great Wolford, Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 May 2015Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 13 May 2015Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 St Clement's Minor
Saturday, 9 May 2015Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire45 Mins Of General Ringing
Saturday, 5 April 2014Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire10 Mins Called Changes
Wednesday, 1 May 2013Gt Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwicks360 Doubles (1m,2v)
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Great Wolford (St Michael & All Angels), Warwickshire5040 Minor
Thursday, 5 January 2012Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warw1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 1 October 2011Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m 1v 1p)
Saturday, 13 August 2011Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 February 2011Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 October 2010Great Wolford, Warwickshire1320 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 7 October 2010Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 September 2010Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (1v, 2m)
Tuesday, 2 February 2010Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 November 2009Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1266 Doubles (2m/1p)
Tuesday, 23 June 2009Great Wolford, Warwickshire1260 St Clements Minor
Sunday, 1 April 2007Great Wolford, Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 January 2007Great Wolford, Warwickshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 June 2003Great Wolford, Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 23 August 2002Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 August 1994Great Wolford (St Michael and All Angels), Warwickshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.