Search results

Found 100 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 2 December 2023Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 October 2023Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 May 2023Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 May 2023Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 February 2023Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 January 2023Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 22 December 2022Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire96 Tolling
Sunday, 18 September 2022Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 31 May 2022Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 July 2021Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2021Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire99 Half Muffled Tolling
Tuesday, 18 February 2020Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 December 2019Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1440 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 November 2019Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 August 2019Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 December 2018Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 October 2017Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 31 May 2017Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 February 2017Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 December 2016Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Cumberland Bob Minor
Tuesday, 20 September 2016Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1272 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 September 2016Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 24 August 2016Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 April 2016Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2016Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 February 2016Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 December 2015Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 October 2015Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 June 2015Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 May 2015Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 April 2015Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 April 2015Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Friday, 21 November 2014Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 21 February 2014Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 October 2013Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 March 2013Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 November 2012Cosgrove (SS Peter & Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 June 2012Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 February 2012Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 22 August 2011Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamtonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 August 2011Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 13 May 2011Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 November 2010Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Thursday, 22 July 2010Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Thursday, 25 February 2010Cosgrove, Northamptonshire1320 Killamarsh Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 29 January 2010Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 October 2009Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 7 Methods Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 August 2009Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (20m)
Saturday, 28 February 2009Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 7 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 March 2008Cosgrove, Northamptonshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 June 2007Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 16 March 2007Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 4 January 2007Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 24 October 2006Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 8 July 2006Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 22 April 2005Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 January 2005Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (16m)
Saturday, 22 May 2004Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 November 2003Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 September 2002Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 August 2002Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Zelah Treble Place Minor
Monday, 8 April 2002Cosgrove (St Margaret), Northamptonshire1260 3m Doubles
Monday, 7 January 2002Cosgrove (St Margaret), Northamptonshire1260 Minor
Monday, 22 October 2001Cosgrove (St Margaret), Northamptonshire1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 August 2001Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 4 August 2001Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 22 June 2001Cosgrove (SS Peter and Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Cosgrove Treble Place Minor
Saturday, 2 December 2000Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 27 November 1999Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 November 1999Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 July 1999Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 October 1998Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 August 1997Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 July 1993Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 June 1993Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 July 1991Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 February 1991Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Bacup Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 March 1990Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 March 1974Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (9m)
Wednesday, 14 February 1973Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Minor
Saturday, 23 September 1972Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 14 May 1971Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 September 1970Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 February 1965Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Plain and Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 July 1964Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 December 1961Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 January 1959Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 November 1946Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Double Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 May 1939Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 January 1938Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Plain and Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 May 1937Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Minor
Thursday, 29 November 1934Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles
Saturday, 10 March 1934Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 16 January 1932Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles
Saturday, 31 January 1931Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 April 1929Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 February 1914Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.