Search results

Found 43 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 15 January 2024Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5120 Medway Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 September 2019Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 November 2017Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 June 2017Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5024 Medway Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 July 2015Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5050 Spliced Major (2 methods)
Tuesday, 29 October 2013Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 November 2011Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5088 Medway Surprise Major
Monday, 1 November 2010Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 July 2010Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 May 2010Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 November 2008Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 July 2008Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 28 December 2007Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 December 2006Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 November 2006Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 January 2005Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5088 The Rainham End Delight Major
Saturday, 17 April 2004Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 December 2002Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5040 Doubles
Saturday, 9 November 2002Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 March 2002Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 July 2000Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 3 January 2000Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 September 1999Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 February 1997Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 1996Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 December 1995Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5056 Rainham Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 1995Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 January 1995Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 December 1994Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 October 1994Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 July 1994Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 January 1994Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 February 1993Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 28 December 1992Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 October 1992Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 July 1992Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 June 1992Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 April 1992Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 1990Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 December 1989Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 September 1989Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 July 1988Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 April 1986Rainham (St Margaret), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.