Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 1 August 2023Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 17 March 2023Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5160 Minor (5m)
Thursday, 1 September 2016Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 14 October 2006Kingston On Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 February 2006Kingston-on-Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 October 2004Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Friday, 6 June 2003Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 10 May 1986Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 20 October 1984Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 9 June 1984Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 3 March 1984Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 March 1980Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Sunday, 23 December 1979Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (10m)
Saturday, 15 April 1978Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 24 July 1976Kingston on Soar (St Winifred), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (5m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.