Search results

Found 57 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 8 August 2019Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5152 Frodsham Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 August 2018Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 21 October 2017Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Saturday, 3 September 2016Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 7 May 2016Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Nempnett Thrubwell Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 2016Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4 M)
Saturday, 24 October 2015Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Dublin Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 September 2015Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 August 2015Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 October 2014Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 25 July 2014Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 October 2013Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 September 2013Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5152 Butleigh Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 July 2013Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 14 February 2013Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5152 Butleigh Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 August 2012Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 6 February 2012Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 December 2011Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 27 August 2011Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5088 Utrecht Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 2011Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 29 April 2011Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 February 2011Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 September 2010Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5058 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 April 2010Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Saturday, 30 January 2010Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 October 2009Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5152 Spliced Surprise Major (15 Methods)
Saturday, 4 July 2009Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5152 Spliced Surprise Major (13 Methods)
Wednesday, 15 April 2009Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Barrow Court Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 March 2009Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 January 2009Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 November 2008Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 March 2008Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 November 2007Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 October 2007Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 3 August 2007Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 May 2007Butleigh (St Leonards), Somerset5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 February 2007Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 February 2006Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 February 2005Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 August 2004Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 1 May 2004Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 2004Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 2003Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 August 2003Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 2003Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 9 April 2002Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 6 February 2002Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 10 August 2001Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 July 1998Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 7 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 June 1989Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 12 October 1988Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 16 April 1988Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 March 1987Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 December 1986Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 13 August 1966Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset5040 Doubles (13m/v)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.