Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 21 March 2024Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 5 September 2023Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset1250 Zebedee Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 August 2023Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset252 Middlesex Bob Triples
Tuesday, 4 July 2023Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset1250 Havant Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 February 2023Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset1280 Woodstock Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 February 2023Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 February 2023Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset1250 Amsterdam Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 January 2023Butleigh (St Leonard), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 1 November 2022Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 October 2022Butleigh (St Leonard), Somerset1250 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.