Search results

Found 116 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 21 January 2024Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 13 November 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 November 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 September 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 August 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1308 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 21 July 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 July 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 14 July 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 June 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 May 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), HampshireRounds, Plain Hunt 5, Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 28 April 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 March 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1272 Lodsworth Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 February 2023Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 December 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 2 October 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Friday, 9 September 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 28 July 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 22 July 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 July 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2v/1m)
Friday, 3 June 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 2 June 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), HampshireRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 25 May 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1440 Grandsire Minor
Friday, 6 May 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 May Day Doubles
Wednesday, 16 March 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor and Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 March 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire600 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 2 March 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1259 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 November 2021Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 November 2021Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire5160 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 12 August 2021Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 28 July 2021Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 16 June 2021Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 April 2021Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire99 Half Muffled Tolling
Sunday, 9 August 2020Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), HampshireService Ringing: Raise, Rounds, Shipping Forecast, Plain Bob Singles, Lower
Thursday, 21 November 2019Buriton, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 19 November 2019Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1280 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 17 November 2019Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 31 October 2019Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 29 September 2019Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 30 July 2019Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 24 April 2019Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), HampshireTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire240 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 24 July 2018Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 21 March 2018Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 17 January 2018Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 12 November 2017Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 12 September 2017Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire5040 Minor (4 Methods)
Thursday, 2 February 2017Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 October 2016Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1296 Chester Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 September 2016Buriton, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 June 2016Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 8 May 2016Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 23 April 2016Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m):
Thursday, 21 April 2016Buriton, Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 December 2015Buriton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Doubles
Monday, 9 November 2015Buriton, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 20 July 2015Buriton, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 8 May 2015Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 2 May 2015Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 23 April 2015Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 18 April 2015Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1320 Duke Of York Delight Minor
Wednesday, 19 November 2014Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 9 November 2014Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 6 November 2014Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 5 October 2014Buriton, Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 September 2014Buriton, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 September 2014Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 10 November 2013Buriton, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 November 2012Buriton (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 28 July 2012Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 16 June 2012Buriton, Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 May 2012Buriton, Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 25 April 2011Buriton (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 8 November 2010Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1380 Doubles 2m Plain Bob and Grandsire
Saturday, 30 May 2009Buriton, Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 April 2008Buriton, Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 15 November 2005Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 3 September 2005Buriton, Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 November 2004Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 11 November 2004Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 12 January 2004Buriton, Hampshire1260 St Clements Bob Minor
Friday, 14 November 2003Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 November 2003Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 November 2002Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 13 November 2002Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 14 November 2001Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 November 1999Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 20 April 1996Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 August 1995Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 April 1995Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 November 1994Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 October 1986Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 17 September 1967Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 September 1967Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 30 July 1967Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 May 1967Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1279 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 24 December 1966Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 October 1966Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 24 September 1966Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 June 1966Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 December 1965Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 4 November 1965Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 3 April 1965Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 January 1964Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 24 December 1963Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 6 June 1963Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 January 1963Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 15 December 1962Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1440 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 28 May 1960Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.