Search results

Found 32 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 18 June 2024Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 May 2023Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1320 Edinburgh Delight Minor
Saturday, 15 October 2022Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 October 2016Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 October 2015Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 September 2015Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 October 2014Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 August 2014Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 6 August 2013Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 October 2012Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 9 August 2012Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 May 2010Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Method and 10 Variations Of Grandsire Doubles (1m)
Monday, 11 May 2009Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Doubles (6m)
Monday, 20 October 2008Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 September 2003Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 September 1997Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey1320 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 August 1991Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Spliced Minor
Saturday, 18 November 1989Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5760 Spliced Plain Minor (214m)
Thursday, 11 August 1988Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Minor (6m)
Sunday, 8 September 1985Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 March 1982Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 4 February 1978Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 30 December 1954Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Doubles (14m/v)
Wednesday, 2 December 1953Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 9 September 1953Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 September 1952Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 August 1950Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 10 April 1947Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Minor (8m)
Thursday, 11 October 1945Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 February 1940Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 May 1939Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 August 1931Bramley (Holy Trinity), Surrey5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.