Search results

Found 88 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 7 October 2023Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Aldbourne (St Michael), WiltshireGrandsire Triples and Rounds and Calls
Monday, 13 March 2023Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 November 2022Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Aldbourne (St Michael), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Aldbourne (St Michael), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Aldbourne (St Michael), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Aldbourne (St Michael), WiltshireTolling
Thursday, 8 September 2022Aldbourne (St Michael), WiltshireTolling
Friday, 24 June 2022Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 4 March 2022Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 August 2020Aldbourne (St Michael), WiltshireRounds and Single Court Minimus
Friday, 8 November 2019Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Aldbourne (St Michael), WiltshireTolling Tenor
Friday, 9 November 2018Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 26 December 2017Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 September 2017Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 29 December 2016Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 November 2016Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 November 2015Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 6 November 2015Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 7 November 2014Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 3 November 2014Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 31 October 2014Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 March 2014Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2013Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 8 November 2013Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 4 November 2013Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 18 January 2013Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2012Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Doubles
Saturday, 3 November 2012Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 4 June 2012Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 6 April 2012Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 December 2011Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2011Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 5 November 2011Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 31 October 2011Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 22 April 2011Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 22 February 2011Aldbourne (St Michael's), Wiltshire1260 grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 October 2010Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1510 Spliced Triples (2m)
Friday, 2 April 2010Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 November 2009Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 October 2009Aldbourne, Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 4 May 2009Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 10 April 2009Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles (7,6,8 Cover)
Sunday, 15 March 2009Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 October 2008Aldbourne (St Michael's), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 August 2008Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 December 2007Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 January 2007Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 25 March 2005Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 July 2004Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 June 2003Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire5184 Canada Delight Major
Thursday, 17 April 2003Aldbourne (The Forge), Wiltshire1440 Daisy Hill Surprise Mjr
Tuesday, 28 May 2002Aldbourne (The Old Forge), Wiltshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 25 December 2000Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 23 December 1998Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 October 1998Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 August 1998Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 5 July 1998Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 7 February 1997Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 25 December 1996Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 October 1996Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 31 May 1994Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Sunday, 11 December 1988Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire5040 Doubles (19m/v)
Saturday, 21 November 1987Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 23 March 1986Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Thurlby Doubles
Thursday, 26 April 1979Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire5120 Gloucester Surprise Major
Monday, 19 June 1972Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 2 April 1972Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 2 April 1972Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1380 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 April 1972Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 2 January 1972Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 December 1971Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 9 June 1971Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 11 April 1971Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 January 1971Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 27 December 1970Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Friday, 25 December 1970Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (1m)
Wednesday, 14 October 1970Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 29 September 1970Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 27 September 1970Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 24 May 1970Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 23 May 1970Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 May 1970St Michael's Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 15 February 1970Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Doubles
Thursday, 1 January 1970Aldbourne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Reverse Cant, Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.