Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 17 April 2024Croughton (All Saints), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (21m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Croughton, NorthamptonshireCall Changes and Plain Hunt
Monday, 19 September 2022Croughton (All Saints), NorthamptonshireTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Croughton (All Saints), NorthamptonshireTolling
Monday, 6 June 2022Croughton (All Saints), NorthamptonshireCall Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Croughton (All Saints), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 6 February 2022Croughton (All Saints), NorthamptonshireCall Changes and Plain Hunt
Saturday, 17 April 2021Croughton (All Saints), NorthamptonshireTolling Half-Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021Croughton (All Saints), NorthamptonshireTolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019Croughton (All Saints), NorthamptonshireTolling
Saturday, 27 January 2007Croughton (All Saints), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 22 December 2001Croughton (All Saints), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (44m)
Saturday, 15 September 2001Croughton (All Saints), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (32m)
Thursday, 9 May 1991Croughton (All Saints), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (22m)
Saturday, 16 May 1953Croughton (All Saints), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.