Search results

Found 22 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 4 May 2024Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 17 March 2024Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 February 2024Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 January 2024Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire5088 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Friday, 10 November 2023Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 21 October 2023Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire220 Plain Bob Cinques
Sunday, 1 October 2023Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire420 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 September 2023Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Saturday, 24 June 2023Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 11 June 2023Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire1299 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 7 May 2023Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 6 May 2023Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 30 April 2023Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 February 2023Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 December 2022Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire5136 Avon Delight Maximus
Saturday, 15 October 2022Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 24 September 2022Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 19 September 2022Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 18 September 2022Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 10 September 2022Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Ripon (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Wilfrid), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.