Search results

Found 480 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 9 March 2024Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 11 February 2024Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 October 2023Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 September 2023Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New ZealandGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 30 July 2023Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New ZealandGeneral Ringing
Monday, 26 September 2022Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New ZealandRounds on 8, Plain Bob Doubles, Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 23 September 2022Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 2022Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New ZealandRounds and Called Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand96 Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New ZealandRounds and Called Changes
Sunday, 12 June 2022Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 18 April 2022Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2021Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand99 Tolling
Tuesday, 16 June 2020Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 2 June 2020Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 8 November 2019Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 4 June 2019Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 January 2019Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 20 November 2018Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New ZealandThe Roaring Chorus - Rounds and Ph7
Sunday, 11 November 2018Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New ZealandRinging Remembers - Rounds
Saturday, 22 September 2018Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 May 2018Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 February 2018Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 25 December 2017Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand80 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 25 December 2017Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand588 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 15 June 2017Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand252 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 5 January 2017Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 November 2016Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Doubles
Sunday, 6 November 2016Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 May 2016Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2016Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 February 2016Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 14 June 2015Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Doubles
Sunday, 10 May 2015Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 3 February 2015Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Doubles
Sunday, 19 October 2014Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 September 2014Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 August 2014Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 April 2014Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 February 2014Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 September 2013Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 April 2013Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 December 2012Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 14 October 2012St Matthew-in-the- City, Auckland NZ1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 11 August 2012Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 August 2012St Matthew in the City, Auckland1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 April 2012Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 January 2012Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 August 2011Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 10 March 2010Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 August 2009Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 August 2009Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 July 2009Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 April 2009St Matthew-in-the-City, Auckland, New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 28 February 2009Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 13 November 2008Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 March 2007Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 17 November 2006Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 31 March 2005Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand5184 Anniversary Delight Major
Sunday, 10 November 2002Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 6 November 2000Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Doubles (8m)
Sunday, 25 April 1999Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 April 1999Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 2 April 1999Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 March 1999Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 February 1999Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 February 1999Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 February 1999Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 February 1999Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 January 1999Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 31 December 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1998 Plain Bob Major and Grandsire Triples (2m)
Sunday, 20 December 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 December 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 December 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 December 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 November 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 November 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 August 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 9 May 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 April 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 12 April 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 10 April 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 31 March 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 March 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 14 March 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 14 March 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 February 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 14 February 1998Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1632 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 31 December 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1997 Triples and Major (2m)
Saturday, 13 December 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 December 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 November 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1280 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 21 October 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 October 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 7 October 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 6 October 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 September 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 September 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 May 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 April 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 15 April 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1320 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 March 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 28 January 1997Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 31 December 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1996 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 26 November 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 10 November 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 September 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 5 September 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 July 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 June 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 June 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1440 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 June 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 April 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 April 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 April 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 March 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 March 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 10 February 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1280 Spliced Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 4 February 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 January 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 18 January 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 January 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 2 January 1996Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 28 December 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1995 Plain Major (2m)
Sunday, 24 December 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 December 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 26 November 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 November 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 November 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 13 November 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 November 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 September 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 September 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 26 August 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 26 August 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 August 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 July 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 July 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 July 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 St Clement's College Bob Major
Sunday, 25 June 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 June 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 10 June 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 June 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 May 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 21 May 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 May 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 25 April 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 April 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 4 April 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 3 April 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Friday, 24 March 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 March 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 March 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 4 March 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 February 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Friday, 24 February 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 5 February 1995Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 December 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1372 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 December 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 December 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 1 December 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 November 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 November 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 5 November 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 28 September 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 September 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 September 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 30 August 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 August 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 July 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 July 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 12 July 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 25 April 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 April 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 12 April 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 April 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 1 April 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 22 March 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 March 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 8 March 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 20 February 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 February 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 17 January 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 11 January 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 January 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 4 January 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 2 January 1994Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 31 December 1993Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1993 Triples and Major (2m)
Tuesday, 28 December 1993Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 23 December 1993Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 December 1993Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 14 December 1993Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 December 1993Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.