Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 18 June 2024Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 20 December 2023Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret), Oxfordshire5400 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 15 October 2023Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret), OxfordshireRounds, Call Changes and A Touch Of Plain Bob
Tuesday, 18 April 2023Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret), Oxfordshire1260 Call Changes
Tuesday, 3 January 2023Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret of Antioch), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 December 2022Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 October 2022Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret), Oxfordshire1260 Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret), Oxfordshire630 Call Changes
Tuesday, 13 September 2022Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret), Oxfordshire1260 Call Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret), OxfordshireCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret), OxfordshireCall Changes
Thursday, 8 September 2022Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 28 July 2022Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret), Oxfordshire1260 Mental Block Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.