Search results

Found 167 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 17 September 2023Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Keynsham, SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 25 March 2023Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset640 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Keynsham (St John the Baptist), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Keynsham (St John the Baptist), SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 4 June 2022Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 3 June 2022Keynsham, SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 2 June 2022Keynsham, SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 2 June 2022Keynsham (St John the Baptist), SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 5 February 2022Keynsham, SomersetCall Changes
Saturday, 5 February 2022Keynsham, SomersetCall Changes
Tuesday, 25 January 2022Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1344 Polonium Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 October 2021Keynsham (St John the Baptist), SomersetCall Changes
Sunday, 19 January 2020Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 20 November 2019Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset66 Call Changes
Thursday, 2 August 2018Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 May 2018Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset5056 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 2017Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 September 2017Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 July 2017Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1288 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 April 2017Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 March 2017Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 February 2017Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 September 2016Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 31 July 2016Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset2016 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 July 2016Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset240 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 June 2016Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 St John The Baptist Bob Triples
Saturday, 25 June 2016Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset168 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 June 2016Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 15 May 2016Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset720 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 May 2016Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 23 April 2016Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 March 2016Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 February 2016Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 January 2016Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset2016 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 November 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 15 November 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 November 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1344 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 July 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 St John The Baptist Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 June 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 May 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 May 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 April 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Canterbury Pleasure Bob Triples
Sunday, 5 April 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 March 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 March 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 St Martin's Bob Triples
Sunday, 15 February 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 February 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 January 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 January 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 1 January 2015Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset2015 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 24 December 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples (5th Observation)
Sunday, 21 December 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 November 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 November 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 October 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 October 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 September 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset2520 St John The Baptist Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 September 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 St Alkmund Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 August 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1400 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 July 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 St Martin's Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 June 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1288 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 May 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 May 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Eynesbury Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 March 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 March 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 February 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 February 2014Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1288 St Agatha Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 December 2013Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 November 2013Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 September 2013Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 August 2013Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Grandsire Major
Sunday, 21 July 2013Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 July 2013Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2013Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1288 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 June 2013Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles (4-6-8 Covering)
Sunday, 19 May 2013Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 5 May 2013Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 7 April 2013Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 March 2013Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 January 2013Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles (treble Observation)
Sunday, 23 December 2012Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 November 2012Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 October 2012Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 30 August 2012Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 June 2012Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 June 2012Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 October 2011Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset5058 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 November 2010Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 May 2010Keynsham, Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 November 2009Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 25 October 2009Keynsham, Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 December 2008Keynsham, Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 28 November 2008Keynsham (St John The Baptist), Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 October 2008Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 23 August 2008Keynsham (St John)1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 August 2008Keynsham (St John Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 2 July 2008Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 June 2008Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1272 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 18 December 2007Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Erin Triples
Tuesday, 27 March 2007Keynsham, Somerset1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 February 2007Keynsham, Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 December 2006Keynsham, Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2006Keynsham, Somerset1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 October 2006Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 September 2006Keynsham, Somerset1287 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 May 2006Keynsham, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 1 May 2006Keynsham, Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 April 2006Keynsham, Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 March 2006Keynsham, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 March 2006Keynsham, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 January 2006Keynsham, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 December 2005Keynsham, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 29 November 2005Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Painswick Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 November 2005Keynsham, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 2005Keynsham, Somerset1287 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 8 February 2005Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 October 2004Keynsham, Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 September 2004Keynsham, Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 August 2004Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 July 2004Keynsham, Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 23 May 2004Keynsham, Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 April 2004Keynsham, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 March 2004Keynsham (St John Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 February 2004Keynsham, Somerset1260 Middlesex Triples
Sunday, 16 November 2003Keynsham, Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 November 2003Keynsham, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 September 2003Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 21 September 2003Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 September 2003Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 September 2003Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 26 August 2003Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 June 2003Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 May 2003Keynsham (St John Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 February 2003Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 December 2002Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset5088 Keynsham Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 June 2002Keynsham (St John Bapt), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 26 February 2002Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 May 1996Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1250 Keynsham Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 1995Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 27 August 1990Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 November 1989Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 October 1989Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 1989Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 1988Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 25 September 1988Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 June 1988Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 January 1988Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 November 1986Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 October 1983Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 1982Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 28 November 1981Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 March 1979Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 June 1978Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 June 1977Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 4 June 1977Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 June 1972Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 February 1972Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 September 1971Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 10 March 1971Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 1 September 1969Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 30 August 1962Keynsham (St John the Baptist), Somerset1256 Little Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.