Search results

Found 16 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 26 October 2019Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 2018Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 August 2015Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5184 Thetford Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 September 2013Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 December 2012Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 4 June 2012Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 June 2011Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 7 November 2009Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 June 1996Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5152 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 September 1991Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 December 1985Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5184 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 December 1983Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 22 August 1974Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5088 Medway Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 1968Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 26 November 1949Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 16 October 1901Thetford (St Peter), Norfolk5088 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.