Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 14 December 2019Marden (St Michael and All Angels), Kent5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 2019Marden (St Michael and All Angels), Kent5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 July 2018Marden (St Michael and All Angels), Kent5152 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Thursday, 5 October 2017Marden (St Michael and All Angels), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 July 2004Marden (St Michael and All Angels), Kent5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2000Marden (St Michael and All Angels), Kent5024 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 December 1992Marden (St Michael and All Angels), Kent5088 Fire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 May 1992Marden (St Michael and All Angels), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 15 July 1989Marden (St Michael and All Angels), Kent5056 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 19 April 1986Marden (St Michael and All Angels), Kent5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 27 December 1948Marden (St Michael and All Angels), Kent5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.