Search results

Found 23 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 31 December 2022Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex2022 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 October 2022Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1271 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 27 October 2021Wivenhoe (St Mary's), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 6 November 2019Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 May 2019Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Wivenhoe (St Mary’s), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 28 February 2018Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 25 October 2017Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 9 November 2016Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 March 2014Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5040 Minor
Wednesday, 25 September 2013Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Doubles
Saturday, 18 May 2013Wivenhoe (St Mary), Essex1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 September 2012Wivenhoe, Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 October 2010Wivenhoe, Essex1260 Doubles (4m/1v)
Saturday, 26 November 2005Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), ESSEX5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 July 2004Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 November 1987Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (4 Methods)
Saturday, 31 March 1979Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 August 1974Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 29 June 1969Wivenhoe (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Minor (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.