Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 18 February 2019Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 Minor
Friday, 27 November 2015Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (15m)
Saturday, 19 July 2014Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 30 July 2012Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 methods)
Saturday, 21 July 2012Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 14 November 2011Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Wednesday, 19 April 2006Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 April 2005Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 11 January 2004Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 27 December 1998Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 58 Methods Doubles
Thursday, 24 July 1997Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 7 Methods Minor
Sunday, 1 November 1987Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 19 August 1986Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 February 1986Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk5040 Doubles (116m/v)
Monday, 12 April 1982Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk12120 Doubles (12m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.