Search results

Found 35 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 9 May 2024Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 24 March 2024Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 11 March 2024Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 3 March 2024Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 4 February 2024Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1400 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Sunday, 28 January 2024Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 January 2024Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 December 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 17 December 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 10 December 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 1 October 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 23 September 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Thursday, 31 August 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 26 August 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 24 August 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), OxfordshireRaise on Ten and Call Changes
Thursday, 24 August 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 7 May 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 21 February 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 February 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 15 January 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 13 January 2023Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 December 2022Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 18 December 2022Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 5 November 2022Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 30 October 2022Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 16 October 2022Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Monday, 19 September 2022Shrivenham (St Andrew), OxfordshireTolling
Monday, 19 September 2022Shrivenham (St Andrew), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire800 call changes on Queens
Saturday, 27 August 2022Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 August 2022Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1320 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.