Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Glemsford (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkMelancholy, Plain Hunt and Call Changes
Sunday, 31 March 2024Glemsford (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkGeneral Ringing, Melancholy and Call Changes
Sunday, 24 March 2024Glemsford (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkMelancholy and Call Changes
Thursday, 21 March 2024Glemsford (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkTolling
Sunday, 28 January 2024Glemsford, SuffolkMelancholy and Call Changes
Sunday, 12 November 2023Glemsford (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds, Melancholy and Diminishing Rounds
Saturday, 6 May 2023Glemsford (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Monday, 24 April 2023Glemsford (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk120 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 April 2023Glemsford (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes and Melancholy
Monday, 13 March 2023Glemsford (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkQueens and Call Changes
Sunday, 1 January 2023Glemsford (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds, Call Changes and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 2022Glemsford (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkGeneral Ringing, Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Glemsford, SuffolkRounds, Queens and Tolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Glemsford, SuffolkGeneral Ringing, Melancholy and Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Glemsford, SuffolkTolling

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.