Search results

Found 355 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 24 February 2024Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1320 Little Little Little Little Little Little Penultimus Little Place Minor
Friday, 23 February 2024Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 February 2024Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m/1p)
Saturday, 27 January 2024Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 24 January 2024Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 January 2024Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 19 December 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 9 December 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1293 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 25 November 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Ringin' In The Rain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 November 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1360 Rutland Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 November 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 October 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 October 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 September 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Stedman Caters
Monday, 28 August 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 19 August 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Rutland Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 July 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 June 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 13 June 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 22 April 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Saturday, 1 April 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 March 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 February 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 January 2023Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 December 2022Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Sunday, 13 November 2022Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 15 October 2022Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5076 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 19 September 2022Nottingham (All Saints), NottinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 13 September 2022Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Nottingham (All Saints), NottinghamshireTolling
Saturday, 30 July 2022Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 27 June 2022Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 June 2022Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 May 2022Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 26 January 2022Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 December 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 November 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 September 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 10 August 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 3 August 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 1 August 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 13 July 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1276 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 July 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 29 June 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 22 June 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 June 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 May 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Mixed Doubles (1p/5m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire99 Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire99 Tolling
Saturday, 7 March 2020Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Tuesday, 30 April 2019Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1293 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Twatt Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 February 2019Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 February 2019Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 November 2018Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 September 2018Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 14 August 2018Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 July 2018Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1331 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 2 June 2018Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 22 May 2018Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 17 April 2018Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles (1p/3m)
Friday, 16 February 2018Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5080 NUSCR Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 19 September 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 September 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1288 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 5 September 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 29 August 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Wetherspoon Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 8 August 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1289 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 18 July 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 11 July 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 July 2017Nottingham (All Saint's), Nottinghamshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1368 Spliced Wallace and Gromit Treble Place Minor
Tuesday, 20 June 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 2 May 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 25 April 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 18 April 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 11 April 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 February 2017Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1270 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 13 September 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 30 August 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 19 August 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Idridgehay Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 16 August 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 30 July 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 26 July 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 July 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 July 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 July 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1272 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 June 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (10 Methods)
Tuesday, 21 June 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 7 June 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 May 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 May 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 17 May 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Bourne Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 April 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 April 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Major (8m)
Tuesday, 22 March 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 February 2016Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 3 December 2015Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 August 2015Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Mease Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 21 April 2015Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 April 2015Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5031 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 14 April 2015Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1272 Minimus (2m)
Tuesday, 31 March 2015Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 22 February 2015Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 6 January 2015Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 November 2014Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 October 2014Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 16 September 2014Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 September 2014Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 22 July 2014Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 15 July 2014Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 1 July 2014Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 11 November 2013Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 24 September 2013Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 September 2013Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1376 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 16 July 2013Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1252 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 June 2013Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 March 2013Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire1260 Mixed Doubles (5 M)
Sunday, 17 February 2013Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5080 Ironbridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 January 2013Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 January 2013Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 January 2013Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1293 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 8 January 2013Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 January 2013Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 December 2012Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 November 2012Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire1349 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 21 October 2012Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 4 September 2012Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 May 2012Nottingham (All Saints)5054 East Anglia A Royal
Friday, 30 March 2012Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1289 Erin Caters
Friday, 17 February 2012Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 13 January 2012Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 20 December 2011Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 December 2011Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 NUSCR Surprise Royal
Friday, 11 November 2011Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1259 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 20 September 2011Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 September 2011Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 6 September 2011Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire1344 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 August 2011Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 August 2011Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 16 August 2011Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1378 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 August 2011Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 4 August 2011Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1440 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 19 July 2011Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire1368 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 12 July 2011Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 July 2011Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 June 2011Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 21 June 2011Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1312 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 March 2011Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 February 2011Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 14 December 2010Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire5162 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 11 November 2010Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 2 November 2010Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 8 October 2010Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (Nottingham 8)
Tuesday, 17 August 2010Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 10 August 2010Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 27 July 2010Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 20 July 2010Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles (2p,4m)
Tuesday, 29 June 2010Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 2010Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 19 February 2010Nottingham (All Saints'), Nottinghamshire5040 Sandfield Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 15 December 2009Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 November 2009Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1296 Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 15 September 2009Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 1 September 2009Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Friday, 14 August 2009Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Deva Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 June 2009Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 23 April 2009Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 March 2009Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 20 February 2009Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Albanian Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 November 2008Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 NUSCR Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 October 2008Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 9 September 2008Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 24 June 2008Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 17 June 2008Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Mixed Doubles (2 Methods and 1 Principle)
Saturday, 14 June 2008Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 May 2008Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 15 February 2008Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5050 NUSCR Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 December 2007Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Scientific Triples
Saturday, 14 July 2007Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 June 2007Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Spliced Royal (2m)
Thursday, 31 May 2007Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 March 2007Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 December 2006Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1310 Cbs Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 November 2006Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 October 2006Nottingham (All Saints)5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 5 October 2006Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire2006 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 August 2006Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 18 July 2006Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire2504 Spliced Plain Royal
Sunday, 23 April 2006Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Thursday, 16 March 2006Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Thursday, 5 January 2006Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 January 2006Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire5019 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 1 November 2005Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 October 2005Nottingham (All Saints), Nottinghamshire1280 London No. 3 Surprise Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.