Search results

Found 21 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 1 October 2023Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Surprise Minor (5m)
Saturday, 10 June 2023Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 20 November 2019Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 25 January 2014Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 21 April 2003Earl's Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 23 April 1985Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Minor (3m)
Thursday, 26 April 1984Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 December 1983Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 October 1983Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 13 December 1980Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 8 August 1979Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Ombersley Delight Minor
Wednesday, 18 April 1979Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 December 1977Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 30 July 1977Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Elston Delight Minor
Saturday, 20 November 1976Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 December 1973Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 30 January 1973Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Doubles (17m)
Thursday, 28 December 1972Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 17 March 1972Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 November 1969Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.